Spotlight on Alexander Wang.

Marie Claire

Alexander Wang Coat/Photo Credit: Marie Claire

Alexander Wang

Click image for Alexander Wang Official Website!

Alexander Wang is the creator of the coveted Rocco duffle bag, as seen on celebs such as Rhianna and Ashley Olsen. Here are a few of my most desirables from the Wang collections new and old.

Alexander Wang Rocco Duffle Bag

I LOVE this bag! The Alexander Wang Rocco Duffle Bag!

Rocco Duffle Bag Rocco Duffle Bag

There are many renditions of the Rocco Duffle bag.

Alexander Wang Suitcase Bag Alexander Wang Alexander Wang

 Below are my favorite Alexander Wang coats, I also LOVE the fur sleeved beauty on the Model above.

Alexander Wang Aviator Tailcoat

Alexander Wang Aviator Tailcoat (Rear view)

This is the Alexander Wang Aviator tailcoat with a mink collar. (Above)

Alexander Wang Zip-up

Alexander Wang Coat

((( These below are INSANE! )))

Alexander Wang multi-strap boot

I MUST own these! Look at the hardware on those straps!

Alexander Wang Sock Boot

Alexander Wang Loafer with tassel Metallic mirror

Alexander Wang Spring 2012 Shoe

Alexander Wang Peep-toe Double Zipper Ankle Boot

Alexander Wang Sneakers 2012

I imagine myself in this dress on a date wearing large diamond studs and studded chunky heels in blush ostrich leather. I would throw on a deep purple leather waist belt and have my hair up in a double french twist. Last but not least I would pair it with a bold neon clutch and a fur stole. Attire fit for a princess.

Alexander Wang Dress

PoshPirate.com signing out…. Enjoy the 54th Annual Grammy Awards! 

Alexander Wang

XO Besos y Abrazos XO

